Print  Email
Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+)

Louisville Market

Choose the one weight loss seminar that could change your life.


Weight loss surgery can lower your cholesterol and your blood pressure, reduce joint pain, help control blood sugar, and give you a chance to live the life you’ve always wanted. You owe it to yourself to learn about the health benefits of weight loss surgery. Attend a free seminar from KentuckyOne Health to see if it’s right for you.


Louisville Seminar Dates

Sts. Mary & Elizabeth Hospital
1850 Bluegrass Ave. 
Louisville, Ky 40215
Tuesdays 5 -6 pm

Monday, November 9, 2015
Monday, January 11, 2016
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
Monday, May 9, 2016
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Bardstown & Elizabethtown Seminar Dates

SCN Medical Office Building B located behind
Flaget Memorial Hospital,
2nd Floor Conference Room
Seminar begin promptly at 5:30 pm

Tuesday, December 1, 2015
Tuesday, January 5, 2016
Tuesday, February 2, 2016
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Tuesday June 7, 2016
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Elizabethtown Tourism & Convention Bureau
1030 North Mulberry Street
Elizabethtown in the Bluegrass Room.

Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
Tuesday, March 15, 2016


or Register by calling 502.366.6059


or Register by calling 502.350.5492


Learn More


Learn More


The Bariatric Program at 
Sts. Mary and Elizabeth Medical Center

Sts. Mary and Elizabeth and Louisville Surgical Bariatric Associates have developed a program designed exclusively for the care and management of the LAP-BAND® System patient. The Bariatric Program at Sts. Mary and Elizabeth includes:

  • A multidisciplinary team committed to providing the highest level of care at every phase of the program. Team members include Surgeons, Bariatric Coordinators, Dietician, Exercise Physiologists and access to psychological services.
  • All preoperative testing done in one day.
  • Designated nursing unit to care for LAP-BAND® System patients postoperatively
  • Access to postoperative follow-up with coordinators, dietician and exercise physiologists
  • Monthly support groups.
  • Watch our Lap-Band Seminar


KentuckyOne Center for Weight Loss Surgery at 
Flaget Memorial Hospital

KentuckyOne Center for Weight Loss Surgery is the region's leader in the field of medical weight loss and bariatric surgery. We offer tailored solutions to help you lose weight and stay healthy. We offer the latest in minimally invasive surgical techniques, including:

  • Roux-en-Y gastric bypass
  • Laparoscopic adjustable gastric banding
  • Laparoscopic sleeve gastrectomy








Bill Pay Donate Now Patient e-Greetings Baby Photos Find a Class or Event Patients & Visitors Volunteer Patient Portal
© 2015  

KentuckyOne  ·  200 Abraham Flexner Way, Louisville, KY 40202